top of page
Search

Launching CPM Math Curriculum

Updated: Jan 9, 2022


So many great things happening with CPM this year. I am helping our MS Math team launch the Algebra I Connections in their own classrooms by hosting a few workshops with them over the 2021 summer. I attended an excellent CPM Math Coach Conference in Anoka, Minnesota and am bringing back with me a ton of tools to help implement mathematical coaching with my colleagues at Haverford. I also attended the CPM Leadership Implementation virtual workshop and learned a lot about how leadership functions to support transforming teaching through curriculum-based professional learning. The Geometry and PreCalculus textbooks are being piloted and we are starting our second year with the Algebra II and Calculus textbooks. So much progress since I first introduced the curriculum to the department in 2017!

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Farewell to Haverford

Parting Index Article - It was wonderful being a part of this community.

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page